Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee assists the Board in determining its responsibilities in relation to remuneration, including making recommendations to the Board on the Group’s policy on executive remuneration, determining individual remuneration and benefits package of each of the Executive Directors and recommending and monitoring the remuneration of senior management below Board level. 

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Pamela Kirby Dr. Pamela Kirby

Remuneration Committee Chair, Independent Non-Executive Director

John Castellani John Castellani

CREC Chair, Independent Non-Executive Director

Pat Butler Pat Butler

Audit Committee Chair, Independent Non-Executive Director

Robert Pickering Robert Pickering

Nomination and Governance Committee Chair, Senior Independent Director

Nina Henderson Nina Henderson

Independent Non-Executive Director

Cynthia Schwalm Cynthia Schwalm

Independent Non-Executive Director

Douglas Hurt Douglas Hurt

Independent Non-Executive Director

2019 Calendar of events
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
Executive performance Executive remuneration review AGM season review  Executive benchmarking
Executive and management remuneration EIP and MIP award Remuneration adviser review  Executive objectives
EIP award Management succession Share incentive plan review Shareholder consultation
Remuneration adviser tender     Remuneration governance update
Internal External
EVP, Organisational Development Willis Towers Watson
Group Total Rewards Director Korn Ferry
Company Secretary