Analyst coverage

The following table includes the names of sell-side analysts that regularly publish research reports on Hikma.

Institution Analyst Email address Phone number
BofA Patrick Wood patrick.wood@bofa.com  +44 (0) 20 7995 7035
Barclays Emily Field emily.field@barclays.com 

+44 (0) 20 7773 6263

Berenberg Victoria Lambert

Victoria.Lambert@berenberg.com

+44 (0) 20 3207 7829

Citi Peter Verdult peter.verdult@citi.com +44 (0) 207 986 4164
Credit Suisse Harry Sephton harry.sephton@credit-suisse.com +44 (0) 207 883 5285
Goldman Sachs Keyur Parekh Keyur.Parekh@gs.com  
Jefferies James Vane-Tempest jvane-tempest@jefferies.com  
JP Morgan James Gordon james.d.gordon@jpmorgan.com   
Morgan Stanley Thibault Boutherin thibault.boutherin@morganstanley.com +44 (0) 20 7425 9688
Numis Paul Cuddon p.cuddon@numis.com  +44 (0) 20 7260 1299
Peel Hunt Miles Dixon

Miles.Dixon@peelhunt.com

+44 (0)203 597 8663

Stifel Max Hermann   +44 (0) 20 7710 7606

This list is provided for informational purposes only and any opinions, estimates, forecasts, predictions, conclusions, recommendations or other statements regarding the performance of Hikma made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not constitute the opinions, estimates, forecasts, predictions, conclusions, recommendations or statements of any member of Hikma or any of its Directors, employees or agents.