Corporate

Hikma to present at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

London, 3 January 2013 - Hikma Pharmaceuticals PLC (LSE: HIK) (NASDAQ Dubai: HIK) (“Hikma”), the fast growing multinational pharmaceutical group, today announces that Mazen Darwazah, Executive Vice-Chairman and CEO of MENA, will present at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, January 9, 2013 in San Francisco.

The presentation is scheduled to begin at 14.30 Pacific Time, 17.30 Eastern Time and 22.30 GMT.  The slides accompanying the presentation will be available on the Hikma website at www.hikma.com.