Analyst coverage

The following table includes the names of sell-side analysts that regularly publish research reports on Hikma.

Institution Analyst Email address Phone number
BAML Jamie Clarke jamie.clark@baml.com  
Barclays Emily Field emily.field@braclays.com  +44 (0)20 7773 6263
Cantor Fitzgerald Brian White btwhite@cantor.co.uk +44(0) 131 257 4621
Citi Peter Verdult peter.verdult@citi.com +44 (0) 207 986 4164
Investec Andrew Whitney andrew.whitney@investec.co.uk +44 (0) 207 597 5346
Jefferies James Vane-Tempest jvane-tempest@jefferies.com  
JP Morgan James Gordon james.d.gordon@jpmorgan.com   
Numis Paul Cuddon p.cuddon@numis.com  +44 (0) 20 7260 1299
Peel Hunt Amy Walker amy.walker@peelhunt.com  
Stifel Max Hermann   +44 (0) 20 7710 7606

This list is provided for informational purposes only and any opinions, estimates, forecasts, predictions, conclusions, recommendations or other statements regarding the performance of Hikma made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not constitute the opinions, estimates, forecasts, predictions, conclusions, recommendations or statements of any member of Hikma or any of its Directors, employees or agents.